Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SKALI MUSIC
11 juin 2019

Parole de Chanson: THE WIFE OF MY DREAMS

IMG-20190612-WA0128

Cliquez ici pour écouter la chanson The wife of my dreams: S_kali__the_wife_of_my_dreamsOfficial_audio_mix_2018_prod_by_pacustar

Lyrics:

On one night when  I was a half died

A beautiful smile came to me

It is no long a dream

Because i have seen you my best friend

 

I’ve found what was missedmy heart for long

You were designed to complement the women in me

Under a blue sky you’re as the sea this visage was for you

I see now 

 

Chorus :

Never leave me

Let’s stick together

For everlasting life

I fell the worm whenam in yourarms

I hope you fell the same

That visage was for you

I kiss the most

 

I sow really a visage in dream

And i see you, that is why i am smiling

On your clavage i'll  sleep

This visage was for you

Whoum I do lave

 

Chorus

Never leave me

Let’s stick together

For everlasting life

I feel the worm when I’m in your arms

I hope you feel the same

That visage was for you

I kiss the most

 

Youespir by a nature  big

And calm

Ra   RaRaRaRaRaRaRaRa

Ra   RaRaRaRaRaRaRaRa :

 

 

Chateur : S-KALI

Parole s :Benjamin   SIVANZIRE

&

Traduction

Stylistique : Erick  KISUKI 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
SKALI MUSIC
Publicité
Archives
Publicité